A little about the author

I’m a strange mix of seeming contradictions. I spent 10 years in the National Guard and two years active duty in Iraq. I have two majors in History and Art. I don’t put much stock in social norms and I don’t care much about what others think. I do what I like to do and am perfectly content to leave people alone and be left alone. I’m a peaceful person that avoids and hates confrontation but I’m also a firearms instructor for Crusader Weaponry. I love rock ‘n roll, heavy metal and I play bass guitar. I like cheesy, rare, foreign, and strange movies with a slight tilt to the bizarre. I write Sci-fi, fantasy, historical fiction and ghost stories. The best two months of my life were the two I spent in Italy and I think my heart remained in Venice.

~ by Minimum Wage Historian on February 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
