Shattered Lands chapter 27

Things are starting the change for out little group. Taran and Resha grow closer and they get a surprise guest! I wonder if its hubris of me to think I can change the direction of fantasy, but I figure I have to at least try. Maybe my effort turns out boring or too un-escapist. Maybe I’m ignoring the reason people read fantasy, to explore new places and see wonders they couldn’t see otherwise. Or maybe they just like good stories and with that I think I’m succeeding.

~ by Minimum Wage Historian on March 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
