Sold my second book!

Okay, I know I’m no Stephan King or J.K. Rowling, but hey, I’m pretty excited! A complete stranger saw it and bought my book. I’m a story teller and I don’t do it for the money. I do it because I want people to read my stories. I’m making T-shirts to sell at the next sci-fi convention I’m going to to make money and promote my book. Hey, if you want a T-shirt, just choose any work of art in my gallery and let me know. They’re going to be $10.

~ by Minimum Wage Historian on May 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
