What’s next?

Next up, I’ll finish the last 50 or so pages of my next book, “Shattered Lands.” I might make it a bit longer than that. We’ll see. Then I’ll edit it and do the cover. (The contest is still in effect, BTW!) Then, I’ll finish the Venetian Ghost Story and publish that joint. After that, I’ll work on putting my books up on Amazon. Then more promotion of my books. Then I’ll start a new book. This new project is still up in the air. I have a YA fantasy book, an alternate history book where the Byzantine Empire survived and takes place in WWI or a sci-fi horror with a haunted planet….or zombie infested planet. Which do you think sounds more entertaining?

~ by Minimum Wage Historian on June 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
