Amazon

All my books are now available on Amazon.com under the Kindle store.
I’m pretty excited. If any of you have read my books, please post a review. I’m not going to beg….wait…actually, yes. I’m begging.

~ by Minimum Wage Historian on June 18, 2011.

2 Responses to “Amazon”

  1. Zach,

    I added the review I put on B&N of Gorgon up on Amazon as well. If I feel motivated I’ll write a review of “Shattered Lands.”

    I bought Gorgon for my Nook and started re reading it. I can already tell you worked it over from the draft you gave me.

    Later,

    Matt

    • Awesome! Thank you! That does mean a lot to me. You can tell a difference? Good. There’s still typos and such, but until I hire an editor, there’ll always be typos in my work. A review of Shattered Lands would be awesome. “It’s like War and Peace but with inhuman monsters as the characters!” LOL!

Leave a Reply

 
