Uprising

My brother George wrote a book called “Uprising; USA” the first in a series of books about the zombie apocalypse. It’s exceedingly awesome. The author is the main character and I’m in it as well. Also, I too will be writing a book for this. A few others will as well. They are all linked and will form one large story. Mine will be “Uprising: Italia.” An Air Force buddy takes me over to Rammstien air base where I grab some armored vehicles and run down to a devastated Italy. I plunder the art and lift a seige of a castle. Want to know what tank cannons loaded with shot do to a horde of zombies? Wait and find out! “Uprising: USA” is now available on Amazon Kindle and will be hitting the shelves soon.
Also you can pre-order it here:
https://www.createspace.com/3656514

~ by Minimum Wage Historian on July 31, 2011.

2 Responses to “Uprising”

  1. I always thought that China would take the US down by a huge cyber attack. By knocking out satelittes and the power grid. They could do huge damage doing that. But a zombie attack sounds a little more interesting, than a rehaching of that old Matthew Brodrick movie from the 80’s. I may put this in my growing pile of books on my night stand that i want to read.

  2. This…looks right up my alley. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
