What to do next?

I’m still working on the promotional art for “Dead Six.” However, when I’m done, I’ll get started on finishing my “Uprising; Italia.” Then I’ll get to finishing my “Venice Ghost Story.” So, I have a lot of work ahead of me. But when I’m finished with all that, I’ll start a new book. Here are my choices; 1. Gorgon II. 2. a remake of my first novel (a sci-fi) 3. a totally new project. Here’s what I pose to all of you…what shall I do? A sci-fi? Fantasy? Historical? Or my Young adult story about Indian children in a boarding school? I have PLENTY of time to think about it though, but if yall have any thoughts about what you’d like to see, drop me a line.

~ by Minimum Wage Historian on August 28, 2011.

4 Responses to “What to do next?”

  1. Classic space opera.

  2. I tried to post a comment last night, but didn’t show up so I’m doing it again.
    But seriously, besides my Rocky Horror Picture Show joke I think you should go for YA fiction. First its something different for you and also it has a wide audience. It attracts both teens and adults. I actually got into them after I finished up my BA in English, wanted something not too serious to read. I’ve also heard that the royalties are higher than most genres, which is always a good thing. Just my two cents

    Please don’t think I’m crazy if you find the other two posts, just making sure it was posted.

Leave a Reply

 
