Dead Six is out!

Not only is it out, its also off the chain. Seriously this is the best thriller I’ve read since Tom Clancy…well, it’s better than Tom Clancy so…um…there, I said it. Yeah, I went there. Dead Six is the best thriller I’ve read. Period. It came out today so go pick it up as quick as you can, go read it, then come back and thank me. It’s written by two authors, Larry Correia and Mike Kupari, each one wrote a character who are at odds with one another and go back and forth in this “Spy Vs. Spy” routine with lots of guns and explosions. Also, it has some of the creepiest, evilest villains I’ve ever read.

~ by Minimum Wage Historian on September 27, 2011.

One Response to “Dead Six is out!”

  1. Off the chain eh? I may check it out.

Leave a Reply

 
