New Projects

I’ve been a very busy writer lately. First, I’ve finally finished the illustrations for Larry Correia’s “Warbound” book 3 of the Grimnoir Chronicles.

Want to know what's going on? Read the book when it comes out.

Want to know what’s going on? Read the book when it comes out.

It was a very exciting project and I won’t spoil anything, but there’s a really secret reason for this illustrations that is in the story. Can’t tell ya!
Also, I’ve written a short story for the Crimson Pact, an anthology about demons and those that hunt them. My story is about a team of Russian snipers hunting down a demonic enemy sniper. It’s pretty cool.

Go check out the other volumes. They're consistently the best short stories I've read.  Check them out HERE.

Go check out the other volumes. They’re consistently the best short stories I’ve read. Check them out HERE.

Also, I’ve done some illustrations for the anthology “A Walk in the Abyss.”

I didn't do this cover, but I love the Frazzetta style artwork.  Genius.

I didn’t do this cover, but I love the Frazzetta style artwork. Genius.

Also, I’ve been working a lot on my history blog, “Minimum Wage Historian.” Go check it out.
Upcoming projects. I’ll be turning my story “Sins of Prometheus” into a book and I’ll be starting a Cyberpunk book that I think will be pretty cool. Cyberpunk isn’t dead, in fact, its even more relevant now than ever. Also, check out my ongoing serial fantasy story, “The Lost Promise.” It’s a fantasy epic about a prophecy that’s went bad and how a people deal with it.

Check it out HERE.

Check it out HERE.

~ by Minimum Wage Historian on May 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
